## SHSU MILITARY SCIENCE ALUMNI CLUB PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS & DIRECTORS FOR 2020

Position	Cycle Rate	Date First Elected	Nominee	Term Ends
President	Annual	2013	Rich Mills '74	December 2020
Past President	Annual	2013	Brian Leighton '78	December 2020
Vice President	Annual	2013	Bobby Penry '74	December 2020
Secretary	Annual	2013	Buddy McCaig '72	December 2020
Treasurer	Annual	2017	Bryan Harrelson'06	December 2020
Director Position 1	Even Year	2019	Gerald Stoemer '06	December 2020
Director Position 2	Odd Year	2013	Larry Booth '73	December 2021
Director Position 3	Even Year	2013	John J. Adams '73	December 2020
Director Position 4	Odd Year	2013	Hal Werlein '72	December 2021
Director Position 5	Even Year	2013	Tom "Neri" Terry '76	December 2020
Director Position 6	Odd Year	2017	Jimmy Dinkins '68	December 2021
Director Position 7	Even Year	2017	Randy Underwood '73	December 2020
Director Position 8	Odd Year	2015	Gonzalo Correa '05	December 2021
Director Position 9	Even Year	2016	Bill Hutcheson '73	December 2020
Director Position 10	Odd Year	Open	Open	December 2021
Director Position 11	Even Year	Open	Open	December 2020

<sup>\*</sup> New to the position